Big Bad BBQ Brawl

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 1x00 31/May/2015 Big Bad BBQ Battle (1)
0 1x00 31/May/2015 Big Bad BBQ Battle (2)
1 1x01 07/Jun/2016 Sweet and Savory Brawl
2 1x02 14/Jun/2016 BBQ Chicken on the Fly Brawl
3 1x03 21/Jun/2016 Swine and Swill Brawl
4 1x04 28/Jun/2016 Meat and Potato Brawl

Classification: Reality
Genre: Competition | Cooking/Food
Status: New Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2015
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor