Season 32

S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | S-20 | S-21 | S-22 | S-23 | S-24 | S-25 | S-26 | S-27 | S-28 | S-29 | S-30 | S-31 | S-32 | All

Season 32

472 :32x01 - I’m a Mental Giant

The castaways need to work out which attribute brains, brawn or beauty will be the best thing that helps them win the most grueling season yet.

473 :32x02 - Kindergarten Camp

Last week on the very first episode of Season 32 Darnel of the Brawn tribe was the 1st survivor to be voted out of the game who will be the next to go home? One castaway goes to great heights to retrieve an idol, and on the beauty tribe, two castaways become quick friends. Also, immunity and rewards are on the line at a taxing physical challenge.

474 :32x03 - The Circle of Life

Tribe mates battle over a hidden immunity idol. A castaway is upset over the tribes decision of killing one of the chickens for food. And at tribal council a couple who think they're in control of the game receive a surprise.

475 :32x04 - Signed, Sealed and Delivered

Brutally hot weather takes down three castaways during the reward challenge, causing one to be medevac'd. And one player refuses to give up despite their certain upcoming vote out.

476 :32x05 - The Devils We Know

A swap changes game plans and one unlucky player is sent to camp by themselves. And after a castaway reveals they have the hidden immunity idol, things become uncertain at tribal council.

477 :32x06 - Play or Go Home

One player confronts another on his loyalty. At Tribal Council, a player changes her mind about her vote at the late minute.

478 :32x07 - It's Merge Time

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Competition
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2000
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor