Login or register  

Sweets Made Simple

Sweets Made Simple

'Sweets Made Simple' follows Kitty Hope and Mark Greenwood, who run an award-winning confectionary business as they travel around the UK searching for ingredients for new recipes.

Episode Info

Prev: 1x04 -- Episode 4 (Aug/29/2014)

This week Kitty and Mark make some sticky lemon and blueberry nougat, a fudge bursting with coffee and ginger cake, some pear and ginger coins and a old fashioned cinder toffee.

Kitty HopeKitty Hope
As Herself
Mark GreenwoodMark Greenwood
As Himself

No reviews yet, write the first review

Executive Producer: Emma Barker, Peter Lowe
Series Producer: Melanie Jappy

View full crew list

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Buy, Sell & Trade
Status: New Series
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 08, 2014
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor