The Girlfriend Experience

The Girlfriend Experience Cast

Name (Sort)   Character (Sort)
Riley KeoughplayedChristine Reade
Alexandra CastilloplayedJacqueline
Briony GlasscoplayedSusan King
Kate HewlettplayedSarah
Kate Lyn SheilplayedAvery Suhr
Mary Lynn RajskubplayedErin Roberts
Michael TherriaultplayedSkip Hadderly
Olivia JonesplayedMegan
Paul SparksplayedDavid Tellis
Sabryn RockplayedKayla
Shaun BensonplayedRyan
Sugith VarugheseplayedTariq Barr
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | Romance/Dating
Status: New Series
Network: starz ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 10, 2016
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor