The Girlfriend Experience

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Apr/2016 Entry
2 1x02 10/Apr/2016 A Friend
3 1x03 17/Apr/2016 Retention
4 1x04 24/Apr/2016 Crossing the Line
5 1x05 01/May/2016 Insurance
6 1x06 08/May/2016 Boundaries
7 1x07 15/May/2016 Access
8 1x08 22/May/2016 Provocation
9 1x09 29/May/2016 Blindsided
10 1x10 05/Jun/2016 Available
11 1x11 12/Jun/2016 Fabrication
12 1x12 19/Jun/2016 Home
13 1x13 19/Jun/2016 Separation

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | Romance/Dating
Status: New Series
Network: starz ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 10, 2016
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor