Login or register

The Good Witch

Cassandra "Cassie" Nightingale is a raven-haired enchantress with a hint of magic who moves into the town of Middleton's haunted Grey House. As if that weren't unusual enough, she also opens "Bell, Book and Candle", a wondrous shop full of unique items. For some, including the captivated Police Chief Jake Russell, Cassie is a breath of fresh air and a love potion that spreads throughout the town. But before she can truly become part of Middleton, she will need to win over some of the more skeptical neighbors who don't approve of her unique ways.

Is the town's new "witch" the real deal, or does her vibrant personality just have the neighborhood spellbound? (Source: Hallmark)

Episode Info

Prev: 1x07 -- The Good Witch’s Wonder (Oct/25/2014)

The Good Witch, Cassie Nightingale, is helping to plan her stepson's wedding when she takes in a mysterious woman who has drifted into town. Coinciding with the woman's arrival, Cassie's small town of Middleton is soon faced with a number of challenges that can't be solved with magic alone.

Catherine BellCatherine Bell
As Cassandra Nightingale
Catherine DisherCatherine Disher
As Martha Tinsdale
Chris PotterChris Potter
As Sheriff Jake Russell
Matthew KnightMatthew Knight
As Brandon Russell
Peter MacNeillPeter MacNeill
As George O'Hanrahan

No reviews yet, write the first review

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Family | Fantasy
Status: Returning Series
Network: Hallmark CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: January 19, 2008
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor