Login or register  

When Calls the Heart

When Calls the Heart Cast

Name (Sort)   Character (Sort)
Erin KrakowplayedElizabeth Thatcher (12Eps.)
Daniel LissingplayedJack Thornton (12Eps.)
Lori LoughlinplayedAbigail Stanton (11Eps.)
Maggie GraceplayedAunt Elizabeth (1Eps.)
Stephen AmellplayedWynn Delaney (1Eps.)
Jean SmartplayedFrances Tunnecliffe (1Eps.)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: Hallmark CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 19, 2013
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor