Login or register  

Wicked Tuna

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
26 3x01 16/Feb/2014 The Wicked Return N/A
27 3x02 23/Feb/2014 Checkmate N/A
28 3x03 02/Mar/2014 Into the Storm N/A
29 3x04 09/Mar/2014 Operation T.U.N.A. N/A
30 3x05 23/Mar/2014 Bite Fight N/A
31 3x06 30/Mar/2014 Mission: Fishin! N/A
32 3x07 06/Apr/2014 Bad Latitude N/A
33 3x08 20/Apr/2014 Battle Royale N/A
34 3x09 27/Apr/2014 Brotherly Shove N/A
35 3x10 04/May/2014 Blue Grit N/A
36 3x11 11/May/2014 Tuna Beta Kappa N/A
37 3x12 18/May/2014 Bad Blood N/A
38 3x13 25/May/2014 Sharks and Recreation N/A
39 3x14 01/Jun/2014 The Mighty Bite N/A
40 3x15 08/Jun/2014 The Reckoning 10

S03 - #109/Feb/2014Head to TailN/A
S03 - #208/Jun/2014Reel TalkN/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Wicked Tuna guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Sports | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 01, 2012
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor