WWE SmackDown!

« Season 17 Season 18 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | All
 Season 18(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
838 18x01 07/Jan/2016 Main Event: Intercontinental Champion Dean Ambrose defends his title vs. Kevin Owens (Laredo, TX)
839 18x02 14/Jan/2016 Main Event: The Dudley Boyz vs. The Wyatts in a Tables match (Lafayette, LA)
840 18x03 21/Jan/2016 Main Event: Roman Reigns​ vs. Sheamus, Rusev, King Barrett & Alberto Del Rio (Dayton, OH)
841 18x04 28/Jan/2016 Main Event: Dean Ambrose, Roman Reigns & Chris Jericho vs. Bray Wyatt, Erick Rowan & Luke Harper (Tampa, FL)
842 18x05 04/Feb/2016 Main Event: Roman Reigns & Dean Ambrose vs. Rusev & Alberto Del Rio (Memphis, TN)
843 18x06 11/Feb/2016 Main Event: Chris Jericho vs. AJ Styles (Portland, OR)
844 18x07 18/Feb/2016 Main Event: "The Lunatic Fringe" Dean Ambrose & Roman Reigns vs. The Dudley Boyz (D-Von & Bubba Ray) (Ontario, CA)
845 18x08 25/Feb/2016 Main Event: AJ Styles, Chris Jericho & Mark Henry vs. the WWE Tag Team Champions The New Day (Indianapolis, IN)
846 18x09 03/Mar/2016 Main Event: WWE Intercontinental Champion Kevin Owens vs. Dean Ambrose (Atlanta, GA)
847 18x10 10/Mar/2016 Main Event: The Wyatt Family vs. Dean Ambrose, Dolph Ziggler & The Usos​ (Milwaukee, WI)
848 18x11 17/Mar/2016 Main Event: Intercontinental Champion Kevin Owens defends his title vs. A J Styles (Cincinnati, OH)
849 18x12 24/Mar/2016 Main Event: Roman Reigns vs. Bubba Ray Dudley (Boston, MA)
850 18x13 31/Mar/2016 Main Event: Dean Ambrose vs. Erick Rowan (Brooklyn, New York City, NY)
851 18x14 07/Apr/2016 Main Event: Cesaro & AJ Styles vs. Kevin Owens & Chris Jericho (Houston, TX)
852 18x15 14/Apr/2016 Main Event: Sami Zayn vs. Chris Jericho (San Diego, CA)
853 18x16 21/Apr/2016 Main Event: Chris Jericho & Kevin Owens vs. Dean Ambrose & Sami Zayn (London, England, U.K.)
854 18x17 28/Apr/2016 Main Event: WWE World Heavyweight Champion Roman Reigns vs. the WWE Intercontinental Champion The Miz (Manchester, NH)
855 18x18 05/May/2016 Main Event: Luke Gallows, Karl Anderson & AJ Styles vs. the WWE World Heavyweight Champion Roman Reigns & the USO's (Kansas City, MO)
856 18x19 12/May/2016 Main Event: Sami Zayn & Cesaro vs. The Miz & Kevin Owens (Des Moines, IA)
857 18x20 19/May/2016 Main Event: WWE World Heavyweight Champion Roman Reigns vs. Luke Gallows (Greenville, SC)
858 18x21 26/May/2016 Main Event: WWE Intercontinental Champion the Miz defends his title vs. Cesaro (Norfolk, VA)
859 18x22 02/Jun/2016 Main Event: A.J. Styles vs. Kofi Kingston (Rockford, IL)
860 18x23 09/Jun/2016 (Wichita, KS)
861 18x24 16/Jun/2016 (Dublin, IRELAND)
862 18x25 23/Jun/2016 (Tucson, AZ)
863 18x26 30/Jun/2016 (Miami, FL)
864 18x27 07/Jul/2016 (Toledo, OH)
865 18x28 14/Jul/2016 (Grand Rapids, MI)
866 18x29 19/Jul/2016 LIVE (Worcester, MA)

« Season 17    
Classification: Sports
Genre: Competition
Status: Returning Series
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: April 29, 1999
Episode Order: 53
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor