Season 5

45 :05x01 - Tanana's Last Stand

After the biggest wildfire in Alaskan history ruins the land surrounding the village, the residents have to together and battle the blaze.

46 :05x02 - From the Ashes

Following the fire, the villagers need to adapt their lifestyles and the homesteaders take part in a dangerous journey.

47 :05x03 - No Man's Land

A devastating fire sees the villagers being forced to change their traditional techniques in order to survive throughout the winter.

48 :05x04 - Desperate Measures

• No Summary (Add Here)

49 :05x05 - Drive to Survive

• No Summary (Add Here)

50 :05x06 - TBA

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 24, 2012
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor