Login or register  

American Pickers

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Jan/2010 Big Bear 7
2 1x02 25/Jan/2010 Super Scooter 8
3 1x03 01/Feb/2010 White Castle on the Farm 7
4 1x04 08/Feb/2010 Invisible Pump 8
5 1x05 15/Feb/2010 Back Breaker 8
6 1x06 01/Mar/2010 Mole Man 7
7 1x07 08/Mar/2010 Frank's Gamble 8
8 1x08 15/Mar/2010 5 Acres of Junk 8
9 1x09 29/Mar/2010 Bigfoot in Alabama 7
10 1x10 29/Mar/2010 Know When to Fold 7
11 1x11 05/Apr/2010 Fill'er Up 7
12 1x12 05/Apr/2010 Leland's Café 7

    Season 2 »
Warning: American Pickers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Arts & Crafts | Buy, Sell & Trade | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 2010
Episode Order: 33
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

David Walliams and Jessica Raine To Star in new adaptation of Agatha Christie's Partners In Crime

Today BBC One have announced they will be..

Skyler Samuels Books Major Role on 'American Horror Story'

‘American Horror Story’ is adding to its ranks for the fourth..

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..