American Pickers

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
13 02x01 07/Jun/2010 Art of the Deal
14 02x02 14/Jun/2010 Buddy's Booby Trap
15 02x03 21/Jun/2010 Gordon's Gold Mine
16 02x04 28/Jun/2010 Smooth Operators
17 02x05 05/Jul/2010 Getting the Boot
19 02x07 02/Aug/2010 Psychic Pickings
20 02x08 09/Aug/2010 One Pony Town
21 02x09 16/Aug/2010 Hobo Jack
22 02x10 06/Sep/2010 Laurel and Hardy
23 02x11 13/Sep/2010 Frank Flips
24 02x12 04/Oct/2010 Mike's Breakdown
25 02x13 11/Oct/2010 Pint-Sized Picker
27 02x15 13/Dec/2010 Danielle Goes Picking
28 02x16 20/Dec/2010 What's In The Box?
29 02x17 27/Dec/2010 Fairlane Fever
30 02x18 17/Jan/2011 Too Hot to Handle
31 02x19 24/Jan/2011 Trading Up
32 02x20 31/Jan/2011 The Emu Chase
33 02x21 07/Feb/2011 Keep Out!
34 02x22 14/Feb/2011 They Boldly Go
35 02x23 21/Mar/2011 The Possum Trot
38 02x26 11/Apr/2011 NASCAR Challange

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Type: Reality
Genres: Arts & Crafts, Buy, Sell & Trade, Family, How To/Do It Yourself, Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor