American Pickers

« Season 3 Season 5 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
51 04x01 28/Nov/2011 Jurassic Pick
54 04x04 19/Dec/2011 The Mad Catter
55 04x05 26/Dec/2011 Fast Eddie
57 04x07 09/Jan/2012 The Elephant in the Room
59 04x09 23/Jan/2012 Frank's Dog Days
60 04x10 30/Jan/2012 Odd Fellas
62 04x12 27/Feb/2012 Knuckleheads
64 04x14 09/Apr/2012 Boys' Toys
65 04x15 16/Apr/2012 The Return of Hobo Jack
66 04x16 23/Apr/2012 Mike's Holy Grail
67 04x17 21/May/2012 Feudin' Pickers
68 04x18 04/Jun/2012 Duck, Duck, Moose
69 04x19 11/Jun/2012 Driving Miss Dani
70 04x20 18/Jun/2012 Mama Knows Best
71 04x21 25/Jun/2012 Love 'em and Leave 'em
72 04x22 02/Jul/2012 You Betcha
73 04x23 09/Jul/2012 Backroad Samurai
74 04x24 13/Aug/2012 Train Wreck
76 04x26 27/Aug/2012 Pickers in the Attic
77 04x27 03/Sep/2012 Guys and Dollhouses

« Season 3 Season 5 »
Type: Reality
Genres: Arts & Crafts, Buy, Sell & Trade, Family, How To/Do It Yourself, Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor