Login or register  

American Pickers

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
107 6x01 09/Oct/2013 The Italian Job: Part 1 8
108 6x02 09/Oct/2013 The Italian Job: Part 2 7
109 6x03 16/Oct/2013 Sicilian Standoff 8
110 6x04 23/Oct/2013 London Calling 8
111 6x05 30/Oct/2013 Pick or Treat 8
112 6x06 06/Nov/2013 Dani Smells a Rat Rod 8
113 6x07 13/Nov/2013 Tough Texas 8
114 6x08 20/Nov/2013 Picking It Forward 8
115 6x09 27/Nov/2013 Cammy Camaro 8
116 6x10 04/Dec/2013 Lead of a Lifetime 8
117 6x11 08/Dec/2013 Bonnie, Clyde and The King N/A
118 6x12 18/Dec/2013 Pam's Labyrinth N/A
119 6x13 08/Jan/2014 The Einstein Gamble N/A
120 6x14 15/Jan/2014 KISS and Sell N/A
121 6x15 22/Jan/2014 The King's Ransom N/A
122 6x16 29/Jan/2014 For a Few Dollars More N/A
123 6x17 05/Feb/2014 Mountain Mayhem N/A
124 6x18 02/Apr/2014 The Mega-Pick N/A
125 6x19 09/Apr/2014 Frank's Holy Grail N/A
126 6x20 16/Apr/2014 Backroad Barnstorming N/A
127 6x21 23/Apr/2014 Legend of the Lost Indian N/A
128 6x22 30/Apr/2014 Enter the Negotiator N/A
129 6x23 07/May/2014 Mad as a Picker N/A
130 6x24 14/May/2014 Captain Quirk N/A
131 6x25 21/May/2014 Sweet Homes Alabama N/A
132 6x26 04/Jun/2014 Need for Speed N/A
133 6x27 11/Jun/2014 Shock Value N/A
134 6x28 30/Jul/2014 Alien vs. Picker N/A
135 6x29 06/Aug/2014 Raze the Roof N/A
136 6x30 13/Aug/2014 Big Boy Toys N/A
137 6x31 20/Aug/2014 Plymouth Rocks N/A
138 6x32 27/Aug/2014 Rocket Man N/A
139 6x33 03/Sep/2014 Virginia is for Pickers N/A

S06 - #109/Oct/2013Off the Road8

« Season 5   Season 7 »
Warning: American Pickers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Arts & Crafts | Buy, Sell & Trade | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

ITV Confirm Exclusive Deal With Jonathan Ross And 'The Jonathan Ross Show'

ITV have confirmed a new exclusive deal with Jonathan..

George Lucas talks fantasy on TCM's A Night at the Movies Documentary

In an hour long special George Lucas explores the fantasy films..

TNT greenlights a Cold Justice Spinoff

There is going to be a new series as Wolf Reality and Magical Elves Expands TNT's Hit Cold..