Login or register

Dateline NBC

« Season 23 Season 24 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | S-20 | S-21 | S-22 | S-23 | S-24 | All
 Season 24(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
2091 24x01 26/Sep/2014 Before Dawn
2092 24x02 03/Oct/2014 The Wire
2093 24x03 10/Oct/2014 While She Was Sleeping
2094 24x04 17/Oct/2014 The Carrollton Plot
2095 24x05 24/Oct/2014 Mystery in Orange County
2096 24x06 31/Oct/2014 Secret Lives
2097 24x07 07/Nov/2014 Someone Was Out There
2098 24x08 14/Nov/2014 The Root of All Evil
2099 24x09 21/Nov/2014 Mystery on the Early Shift
2100 24x10 28/Nov/2014 Death in the Driveway
2101 24x11 12/Dec/2014 Poison
2102 24x12 04/Jan/2015 Starting Over
2103 24x13 04/Jan/2015 After Midnight
2104 24x14 09/Jan/2015 Secrets of the Snake River
2105 24x15 16/Jan/2015 Deadly Betrayal
2106 24x16 23/Jan/2015 The Unusual Suspect
2107 24x17 25/Jan/2015 The Mystery Man
2108 24x18 30/Jan/2015 Obsession
2109 24x19 06/Feb/2015 What Lies Beneath
2110 24x20 13/Feb/2015 River of Lies
2111 24x21 27/Feb/2015 Vendetta
2112 24x22 06/Mar/2015 In Broad Daylight
2113 24x23 12/Mar/2015 Dateline: The Real Blacklist
2114 24x24 13/Mar/2015 Infatuation
2115 24x25 19/Mar/2015 Robert Durst: Inside the Long, Strange Trip
2116 24x26 20/Mar/2015 Deadly Twist
2117 24x27 22/Mar/2015 The Desperate Hours
2118 24x28 26/Mar/2015 The Fugitive Millionaire
2119 24x29 02/Apr/2015 Lethal Weapon
2120 24x30 03/Apr/2015 The Last Dance
2121 24x31 05/Apr/2015 Hope & Heartbreak
2122 24x32 05/Apr/2015 Bible Stories: The New Blockbuster
2123 24x33 09/Apr/2015 A Perfect Spot
2124 24x34 10/Apr/2015 Fatal Attraction; Family Affair
2125 24x35 12/Apr/2015 On the Brink
2126 24x36 16/Apr/2015 True Lies
2127 24x37 17/Apr/2015 Deadly Deceit
2128 24x38 19/Apr/2015 On the Trail of the Pink Panthers
2129 24x39 23/Apr/2015 Queen of the Country
2130 24x40 24/Apr/2015 The Promise
2131 24x41 30/Apr/2015 Deadly Exchange
2132 24x42 01/May/2015 Angels & Demons
2133 24x43 07/May/2015 Tom Brokaw: A Lucky Life Interrupted
2134 24x44 08/May/2015 Secrets on Hot Springs Drive
2135 24x45 14/May/2015 Secret Lives
2136 24x46 15/May/2015 The Secret
2137 24x47 17/May/2015 Deadly Game
2138 24x48 28/May/2015 The Evil To Come
2139 24x49 29/May/2015 The Secret Life of a Soccer Mom
2140 24x50 31/May/2015 Shattered
2141 24x51 04/Jun/2015 Dangerous Liaisons
2142 24x52 07/Jun/2015 Growing Hope
2143 24x53 07/Jun/2015 My Kid Would Never Do That: Stranger Danger
2144 24x54 12/Jun/2015 The Devil in Disguise
2145 24x55 14/Jun/2015 Out of the Shadows
2146 24x56 14/Jun/2015 My Kid Would Never Do That: Party Safety and Sex
2147 24x57 18/Jun/2015 Secrets on Shalimar Way
2148 24x58 19/Jun/2015 Robert Durst: The Lost Years
2149 24x59 21/Jun/2015 Crisis on Campus
2150 24x60 21/Jun/2015 My Kid Would Never Do That: Kids and Gun Safety
2151 24x61 25/Jun/2015 Game Night
2152 24x62 26/Jun/2015 While He Was Sleeping
2153 24x63 28/Jun/2015 My Kid Would Never Do That: Cyberbullying
2154 24x64 03/Jul/2015 TBA

S24 - #101/Mar/2015ESCAPE: The Wreck of the Costa ConcordiaN/A
S24 - #208/Mar/2015ESCAPE: Cedar FireN/A
S24 - #315/Mar/2015ESCAPE: Swept AwayN/A
S24 - #422/Mar/2015ESCAPE: Indian Ocean TsunamiN/A

« Season 23    
Classification: News
Genre: Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 24, 1992
Episode Order: 39
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor