Deadliest Catch

« Season 11  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
00 12x00 Unknown Ticking Bomb
165 12x01 29/Mar/2016 Carpe Diem
166 12x02 05/Apr/2016 First Timers
167 12x03 05/Apr/2016 Legend of the Wizard
168 12x04 12/Apr/2016 No Good Deed...
169 12x05 19/Apr/2016 Swedish Twins
170 12x06 26/Apr/2016 Million-Dollar-Bet
172 12x08 10/May/2016 Cold War
173 12x09 17/May/2016 Winter is Coming
174 12x10 24/May/2016 Into the Gale
175 12x11 31/May/2016 Proving Grounds
176 12x12 07/Jun/2016 Raw Deal
177 12x13 14/Jun/2016 Settling the Score
178 12x14 21/Jun/2016 Fire at Sea Part 1
180 12x16 12/Jul/2016 Blood & Guts
181 12x17 19/Jul/2016 Life or Death Decision
182 12x18 26/Jul/2016 The Widowmaker
183 12x19 02/Aug/2016 TBA

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S12 - #1 15/Mar/2016 Best of The Time Bandit
S12 - #2 22/Mar/2016 A Season in Hell
S12 - #3 02/Apr/2016 New Beginnings
S12 - #4 16/Apr/2016 Best of the Cornelia Marie

« Season 11  
Type: Documentary
Genres: Adventure, Discovery/Science
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 2005
Episodes Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor