Login or register  

Black Ink Crew

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
32 3x01 26/Jan/2015 Premiere N/A
33 3x02 02/Feb/2015 Extra Baggage N/A
34 3x03 09/Feb/2015 Paris, Bitches! N/A
35 3x04 16/Feb/2015 C'est La Vie N/A
36 3x05 23/Feb/2015 Ain't No Thing But a Chicken Wing N/A
37 3x06 02/Mar/2015 Rikers or Rehab? N/A
38 3x07 09/Mar/2015 No Leg to Stand On N/A
39 3x08 16/Mar/2015 Movin' Funny N/A
40 3x09 23/Mar/2015 Sky Is the New Black N/A
41 3x10 30/Mar/2015 Now It's Turned All the Way Up N/A
42 3x11 06/Apr/2015 This Is Not a Talk Show N/A
43 3x12 13/Apr/2015 All You Did Was Mess Up My Hair N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Black Ink Crew guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Fashion/Make-up
Status: Returning Series
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 2013
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor