Login or register

Black Ink Crew

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 23/Sep/2013 Premiere
15 2x02 30/Sep/2013 Dutchess Ink
16 2x03 07/Oct/2013 No Structure to the Madness
17 2x04 14/Oct/2013 These Are Minions!
18 2x05 28/Oct/2013 The Year of the Puma
19 2x06 04/Nov/2013 You're a Wreck!
20 2x07 11/Nov/2013 I Did Not Sleep With That Woman!
21 2x08 18/Nov/2013 Something In The Water
22 2x09 25/Nov/2013 Have Several Seats
23 2x10 02/Dec/2013 You Got Some Stupid Ears
24 2x11 09/Dec/2013 Tell the Truth and Shame the Devil
25 2x12 16/Dec/2013 S**t Happens
26 2x13 23/Dec/2013 From Wedlock to Headlock
27 2x14 31/Mar/2014 Cease and Desist
28 2x15 07/Apr/2014 We All Got Problems
29 2x16 14/Apr/2014 The Break-Up
30 2x17 21/Apr/2014 Baby Mama Role Call
31 2x18 28/Apr/2014 Season 2 Finale

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Fashion/Make-up
Status: Returning Series
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor