Dateline On ID

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
63 3x01 07/Apr/2010 Murder on the Mind
64 3x02 14/Apr/2010 Murder in the Family
65 3x03 21/Apr/2010 Justice for Sparkle
66 3x04 28/Apr/2010 Murder by the Sea
67 3x05 05/May/2010 Deadly Deception
68 3x06 12/May/2010 Deadly Sanctuary
69 3x07 18/May/2010 To Catch a Baby Broker
70 3x08 19/May/2010 Death of a Heartsong
71 3x09 26/May/2010 The Girl in the Little Blue Dress
72 3x10 01/Jun/2010 Where There's Smoke
73 3x11 08/Jun/2010 Along Came a Spider
74 3x12 15/Jun/2010 Fatal Visions
75 3x13 22/Jun/2010 The Year of Living Dangerously
76 3x14 29/Jun/2010 The Mystery of the Lost Weekend
77 3x15 06/Jul/2010 Love Lay Dying
78 3x16 13/Jul/2010 Trouble on the Hill
79 3x17 20/Jul/2010 In the Bedroom
80 3x18 27/Jul/2010 A Stranger in the House
81 3x19 03/Aug/2010 Through the Rain
82 3x20 10/Aug/2010 Prime Suspect
83 3x21 17/Aug/2010 Bad Chemistry
84 3x22 17/Aug/2010 Flying High at Cocktail Cove
85 3x23 24/Aug/2010 Down by the River
86 3x24 07/Sep/2010 Appointment for Murder

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Current Events | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 30, 2008
Episode Order: 23
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor