Dateline On ID

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
87 4x01 25/Jan/2011 Twisted Faith
88 4x02 13/Apr/2011 Valentine's Day Mystery
89 4x03 20/Apr/2011 Mean Girls
90 4x04 27/Apr/2011 Mystery in Rock Hill
91 4x05 04/May/2011 The Last Dance
92 4x06 11/May/2011 The Girl in the Blue Mustang
93 4x07 18/May/2011 A Long Dark Stretch of Road
94 4x08 25/May/2011 Murder in the Moonlight
95 4x09 01/Jun/2011 Bitter Pill
96 4x10 08/Jun/2011 Family Portrait
97 4x11 15/Jun/2011 The Mystery at Lost Dog Road
98 4x12 22/Jun/2011 Behind the Badge
99 4x13 20/Jul/2011 The Night Mary Jane Disappeared
100 4x14 27/Jul/2011 The Mystery on Reminisce Road
101 4x15 03/Aug/2011 To Catch a Con Man
102 4x16 17/Aug/2011 Mystery at Empire Lake
103 4x17 24/Aug/2011 Obsession
104 4x18 07/Sep/2011 Conduct Unbecoming
105 4x19 14/Sep/2011 The Night Before Halloween
106 4x20 21/Sep/2011 The Friday the 13th Murder
107 4x21 24/Sep/2011 The Mystery on Albion Road
108 4x22 27/Sep/2011 Haunting Images
109 4x23 28/Sep/2011 In Broad Daylight
110 4x24 04/Oct/2011 The Detective's Daughter
111 4x25 05/Oct/2011 Taken
112 4x26 12/Oct/2011 The Killing at Poplar River
113 4x27 14/Oct/2011 The Ballad of Mike and Dalia
114 4x28 26/Oct/2011 The Night Brianna Vanished
115 4x29 02/Nov/2011 As Darkness Fell
116 4x30 09/Nov/2011 The Beauty and the Beast
117 4x31 16/Nov/2011 Deadly Exposure
118 4x32 17/Nov/2011 Mystery in Effingham County

« Season 3   Season 5 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Current Events | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 30, 2008
Episode Order: 23
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor