Expedition Unknown

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Jan/2015 Amelia Earhart
2 1x02 15/Jan/2015 Temple of Doom
3 1x03 22/Jan/2015 World's 8th Wonder
4 1x04 29/Jan/2015 The Legend of Jesse James
5 1x05 05/Feb/2015 City of Gold
6 1x06 12/Feb/2015 Viking Sunstone
7 1x07 19/Feb/2015 Captain Morgan's Lost Gold
8 1x08 26/Feb/2015 Code to Gold
9 1x09 05/Mar/2015 Mayan Apocalypse
10 1x10 12/Mar/2015 Amelia Earhart
11 1x11 19/Mar/2015 Secrets of the Nazca
12 1x12 26/Mar/2015 Lost Samurai Sword of Destiny (aka: Samurai Sword of Power)
13 1x13 02/Apr/2015 Curse of the Golden Bell

S01 - #130/Dec/2015Legends: The Real Lewis & ClarkN/A

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Educational | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 08, 2015
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor