Expedition Unknown

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 07/Oct/2015 The Quest for King Arthur
15 2x02 14/Oct/2015 Genghis Khan's Tomb
16 2x03 21/Oct/2015 Blackbeard's Hidden Gold
17 2x04 28/Oct/2015 Hunting Vampires
18 2x05 04/Nov/2015 The Real Robin Hood
19 2x06 18/Nov/2015 Finding Fenn's Fortune
20 2x07 02/Dec/2015 Secrets of Christopher Columbus
21 2x08 09/Dec/2015 Columbus Unearthed
22 2x09 16/Dec/2015 Japan's Atlantis
23 2x10 23/Dec/2015 True Cross of Christ
24 2x11 06/Jan/2016 The Sultan's Heart
25 2x12 13/Jan/2016 Africa's Gold Hoard
26 2x13 27/Jan/2016 Kalahari Desert's Lost City
27 2x14 10/Feb/2016 Yamashita's Gold
28 2x15 17/Feb/2016 Columbus: Legend or Liar?
29 2x16 24/Feb/2016 What to Know Before You Go
30 2x17 02/Mar/2016 Search for Shangri-La
31 2x18 09/Mar/2016 Shangri-La Found
32 2x19 16/Mar/2016 Most Extreme Adventures
33 2x20 23/Mar/2016 Global Game Show
34 2x21 01/Jun/2016 Lost Mexican City
35 2x22 08/Jun/2016 Incan King's Mummy
36 2x23 15/Jun/2016 Nazi Gold Train

S02 - #125/Nov/2015Most Dangerous MomentsN/A
S02 - #209/Dec/2015Extra Finds: Christopher Columbus Pt 1N/A
S02 - #309/Dec/2015Extra Finds: Christopher Columbus Pt 2N/A
S02 - #430/Dec/2015Legends: The Real Lewis & ClarkN/A
S02 - #520/Jan/2016Weird, Wild & Off the RailsN/A
S02 - #630/Mar/2016Extra Finds: Captain Morgan's Lost GoldN/A
S02 - #706/Apr/2016Extra Finds: Temple of DoomN/A
S02 - #813/Apr/2016Extra Finds: Secrets of the NazcaN/A
S02 - #920/Apr/2016Extra Finds: Mayan ApocalypseN/A
S02 - #1027/Apr/2016Extra Finds: Amelia EarhartN/A
S02 - #1104/May/2016Extra Finds - Samurai Sword Of PowerN/A
S02 - #1211/May/2016Extra Finds - Code To GoldN/A
S02 - #1318/May/2016Extra Finds: City of GoldN/A
S02 - #1425/May/2016Extra Finds: Curse of the Golden BellN/A

« Season 1    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Educational | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 08, 2015
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor