Expedition Unknown

« Season 1 Seasons Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name
01 01x01 08/Jan/2015 Amelia Earhart
02 01x02 15/Jan/2015 Temple of Doom
03 01x03 22/Jan/2015 World's 8th Wonder
04 01x04 29/Jan/2015 The Legend of Jesse James
05 01x05 05/Feb/2015 City of Gold
06 01x06 12/Feb/2015 Viking Sunstone
07 01x07 19/Feb/2015 Captain Morgan's Lost Gold
08 01x08 26/Feb/2015 Code to Gold
09 01x09 05/Mar/2015 Mayan Apocalypse
10 01x10 12/Mar/2015 Amelia Earhart
11 01x11 19/Mar/2015 Secrets of the Nazca
12 01x12 26/Mar/2015 Lost Samurai Sword of Destiny (aka: Samurai Sword of Power)
13 01x13 02/Apr/2015 Curse of the Golden Bell

Episode Air Date Episode Name
14 02x01 07/Oct/2015 The Quest for King Arthur
15 02x02 14/Oct/2015 Genghis Khan's Tomb
16 02x03 21/Oct/2015 Blackbeard's Hidden Gold
17 02x04 28/Oct/2015 Hunting Vampires
18 02x05 04/Nov/2015 The Real Robin Hood
19 02x06 18/Nov/2015 Finding Fenn's Fortune
20 02x07 02/Dec/2015 Secrets of Christopher Columbus
21 02x08 09/Dec/2015 Columbus Unearthed
22 02x09 16/Dec/2015 Japan's Atlantis
23 02x10 23/Dec/2015 True Cross of Christ
24 02x11 06/Jan/2016 The Sultan's Heart
25 02x12 13/Jan/2016 Africa's Gold Hoard
26 02x13 27/Jan/2016 Kalahari Desert's Lost City
27 02x14 10/Feb/2016 Yamashita's Gold
28 02x15 17/Feb/2016 Columbus: Legend or Liar?
29 02x16 24/Feb/2016 What to Know Before You Go
30 02x17 02/Mar/2016 Search for Shangri-La
31 02x18 09/Mar/2016 Shangri-La Found
32 02x19 16/Mar/2016 Most Extreme Adventures
33 02x20 23/Mar/2016 Global Game Show
34 02x21 01/Jun/2016 Lost Mexican City
35 02x22 08/Jun/2016 Incan King's Mummy
36 02x23 15/Jun/2016 Nazi Gold Train

S01 - #130/Dec/2015Legends: The Real Lewis & ClarkN/A
S02 - #225/Nov/2015Most Dangerous MomentsN/A
S02 - #309/Dec/2015Extra Finds: Christopher Columbus Pt 1N/A
S02 - #409/Dec/2015Extra Finds: Christopher Columbus Pt 2N/A
S02 - #530/Dec/2015Legends: The Real Lewis & ClarkN/A
S02 - #620/Jan/2016Weird, Wild & Off the RailsN/A
S02 - #730/Mar/2016Extra Finds: Captain Morgan's Lost GoldN/A
S02 - #806/Apr/2016Extra Finds: Temple of DoomN/A
S02 - #913/Apr/2016Extra Finds: Secrets of the NazcaN/A
S02 - #1020/Apr/2016Extra Finds: Mayan ApocalypseN/A
S02 - #1127/Apr/2016Extra Finds: Amelia EarhartN/A
S02 - #1204/May/2016Extra Finds - Samurai Sword Of PowerN/A
S02 - #1311/May/2016Extra Finds - Code To GoldN/A
S02 - #1418/May/2016Extra Finds: City of GoldN/A
S02 - #1525/May/2016Extra Finds: Curse of the Golden BellN/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Educational | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 08, 2015
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor