Login or register

Lucha Underground

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 29/Oct/2014 Welcome to the Temple (Pilot)
2 1x02 05/Nov/2014 Los Demonios
3 1x03 12/Nov/2014 Crossing the Border
4 1x04 19/Nov/2014 Thrill of the Hunt
5 1x05 26/Nov/2014 Boyle Heights Street Fight
6 1x06 03/Dec/2014 The Key
7 1x07 10/Dec/2014 The Top of the Ladder
8 1x08 17/Dec/2014 A Unique Opportunity
9 1x09 07/Jan/2015 Aztec Warfare
10 1x10 14/Jan/2015 Law of the Jungle
11 1x11 21/Jan/2015 Last Luchador Standing
12 1x12 28/Jan/2015 They Call Him Cage
13 1x13 04/Feb/2015 Johnny Mundo vs The Machine (aka Unexpected Guests)
14 1x14 11/Feb/2015 Open Mic Night
15 1x15 18/Feb/2015 Eye for an Eye
16 1x16 25/Feb/2015 Caged Animals
17 1x17 04/Mar/2015 A War Started in Mexico...
18 1x18 11/Mar/2015 No Escape
19 1x19 18/Mar/2015 Grave Consequences
20 1x20 25/Mar/2015 The Art of War
21 1x21 01/Apr/2015 Uno! Dos! Tres!
22 1x22 08/Apr/2015 Mask vs. Mask
23 1x23 15/Apr/2015 Fire in the Cosmos
24 1x24 22/Apr/2015 Trios Champions
25 1x25 29/Apr/2015 The Way of the Drago
26 1x26 06/May/2015 The Best in the Business
27 1x27 13/May/2015 Ancient Medallions
28 1x28 20/May/2015 Shoots and Ladders
29 1x29 27/May/2015 Fight to the Death
30 1x30 03/Jun/2015 Submit to the Master
31 1x31 10/Jun/2015 The Desolation of Drago
32 1x32 17/Jun/2015 All Night Long
33 1x33 24/Jun/2015 Death vs. The Dragon
34 1x34 01/Jul/2015 Gold and Guerreros
35 1x35 08/Jul/2015 Fuel to the Fire
36 1x36 15/Jul/2015 The Beginning of the End
37 1x37 22/Jul/2015 PenUltimaLucha
38 1x38 29/Jul/2015 UltimaLucha: Part I
39 1x39 05/Aug/2015 UltimaLucha: Part II

Classification: Sports
Genre: Competition
Status: New Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 29, 2014
Episode Order: 39
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor