Login or register  

Motives and Murders

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 4x00 Unknown Bad for Business N/A
45 4x01 30/Sep/2014 Identifying Remains N/A
46 4x02 07/Oct/2014 What Happened in Vegas? N/A
47 4x03 14/Oct/2014 If Dogs Could Talk N/A
48 4x04 21/Oct/2014 Who Took Polly Klaas? N/A
49 4x05 28/Oct/2014 Where Murders Go Unsolved N/A
50 4x06 04/Nov/2014 Highway to Hell N/A
51 4x07 11/Nov/2014 Have You Seen Our Sister? N/A
52 4x08 18/Nov/2014 Texas Massacre N/A
53 4x09 25/Nov/2014 The Ballad of Melissa Love N/A
54 4x10 02/Dec/2014 A Chance Encounter N/A
55 4x11 09/Dec/2014 Who Do You Trust? N/A
56 4x12 16/Dec/2014 When the Smoke Clears N/A
57 4x13 23/Dec/2014 Three Times the Pain N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Motives and Murders guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 2012
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor