Pawn Star$

« Season 4 Season 6 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
127 05x01 28/Nov/2011 Mile High Club
128 05x02 28/Nov/2011 Patriot Games
129 05x03 05/Dec/2011 Blaze of Glory
130 05x04 05/Dec/2011 Looney Dunes
131 05x05 12/Dec/2011 Buyer Beware
132 05x06 12/Dec/2011 Silence of the Lambo
134 05x07 19/Dec/2011 $=MC2
133 05x08 19/Dec/2011 Pony Up
135 05x09 26/Dec/2011 High Tops
136 05x10 26/Dec/2011 Apocalypse Wow
137 05x11 02/Jan/2012 Corey's Big Play
138 05x12 02/Jan/2012 Help Wanted
139 05x13 09/Jan/2012 Learning the Ropes
140 05x14 09/Jan/2012 Smells Like Pawn Spirit
142 05x15 16/Jan/2012 Crosby, Stills and Cash
141 05x16 16/Jan/2012 Cash, Cash, Bang, Bang
143 05x17 23/Jan/2012 Over the Moon
144 05x18 23/Jan/2012 Les Is More
146 05x19 30/Jan/2012 Hole in One
145 05x20 30/Jan/2012 Yankee Panky
147 05x21 06/Feb/2012 Air Mail
148 05x22 06/Feb/2012 Cash is King
149 05x23 13/Feb/2012 Bear-ly There
150 05x24 13/Feb/2012 Huddle Up
151 05x25 20/Feb/2012 Pawnocchio
152 05x26 20/Feb/2012 Guns Blazing
153 05x27 27/Feb/2012 James Gang Rides Again
154 05x28 27/Feb/2012 Ring Around a Rockne
155 05x29 05/Mar/2012 Pawn With the Wind
156 05x30 05/Mar/2012 Zoodoo

« Season 4 Season 6 »
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Arts & Crafts, Buy, Sell & Trade, History
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 19, 2009
Episodes Order: 28
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor