Pawn Star$

« Season 5 Season 7 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
157 06x01 09/Apr/2012 Guilty as Charged
158 06x02 09/Apr/2012 Corey's Big Burn
159 06x03 16/Apr/2012 Wild Thing
160 06x04 16/Apr/2012 To the Moon
161 06x05 23/Apr/2012 Chum-p Change
162 06x06 23/Apr/2012 Trigger Happy
163 06x07 21/May/2012 Bossy Pants
164 06x08 21/May/2012 What the Truck
165 06x09 28/May/2012 Three Hour Tour
166 06x10 28/May/2012 Family Feud
167 06x11 04/Jun/2012 Silver Linings
168 06x12 11/Jun/2012 Like a Rock
169 06x13 11/Jun/2012 Dirty Sox
170 06x14 18/Jun/2012 That Sinking Feeling
171 06x15 18/Jun/2012 Pin It to Win It
172 06x16 25/Jun/2012 Love Me Spender
173 06x17 25/Jun/2012 Stalled Deals
174 06x18 02/Jul/2012 Hot & Colt
175 06x19 02/Jul/2012 Stuff It
176 06x20 09/Jul/2012 Jet Setters
177 06x21 09/Jul/2012 Kick the Can
178 06x22 13/Aug/2012 Bullitt Proof
179 06x23 20/Aug/2012 Cool as Ike
180 06x24 20/Aug/2012 Free Willie
181 06x25 27/Aug/2012 Some Like It Not
182 06x26 27/Aug/2012 Say It Ain't So
183 06x27 03/Sep/2012 Fork It Over
184 06x28 03/Sep/2012 Thirty Something

« Season 5 Season 7 »
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Arts & Crafts, Buy, Sell & Trade, History
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 19, 2009
Episodes Order: 28
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor