Pawn Star$

« Season 6 Season 8 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
185 07x01 05/Nov/2012 What You Talkin' 'Bout Sturgis?
186 07x02 05/Nov/2012 Sturgis and Acquisitions
187 07x03 12/Nov/2012 Three Pawn Night
188 07x04 12/Nov/2012 Stick to Your Guns
189 07x05 13/Nov/2012 Lord of the Ring
190 07x06 13/Nov/2012 Man.Make.Fire
191 07x07 19/Nov/2012 On Guard
192 07x08 19/Nov/2012 The Last Samurai
193 07x09 26/Nov/2012 Sweet Pawn of Mine
194 07x10 26/Nov/2012 The Offer
195 07x11 03/Dec/2012 Putt, Putt, Pawn
196 07x12 03/Dec/2012 Wouldn't It Be Ice?
197 07x13 10/Dec/2012 Silent but Chumlee
198 07x14 10/Dec/2012 Take the Money and Run
199 07x15 17/Dec/2012 It's a Wonderful Pawn
200 07x16 17/Dec/2012 200th Episode: Santa Chum
201 07x17 14/Jan/2013 Little Pawn Shop of Horrors
202 07x18 14/Jan/2013 I Herd That
203 07x19 21/Jan/2013 Funny Money
204 07x20 21/Jan/2013 Spare the Rodman
205 07x21 28/Jan/2013 Million Dali Baby
206 07x22 28/Jan/2013 Hair Force One
207 07x23 04/Feb/2013 Comic Con
208 07x24 04/Feb/2013 Off the Hook
209 07x25 11/Feb/2013 Room and Hoard
210 07x26 11/Feb/2013 Just Shoe It
211 07x27 18/Feb/2013 Lunch Larceny
212 07x28 18/Feb/2013 Grand Theft Corey
213 07x29 25/Feb/2013 Beam Me Up
214 07x30 25/Feb/2013 Shekel and Hyde
215 07x31 04/Mar/2013 Book 'Em Rick
216 07x32 04/Mar/2013 Corey, I Am Your Father
217 07x33 11/Mar/2013 Close, But No Cigar
218 07x34 11/Mar/2013 Hello, Goodbye
363 07x47 22/Dec/2014 Motorcycle Mayhem

« Season 6 Season 8 »
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Arts & Crafts, Buy, Sell & Trade, History
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 19, 2009
Episodes Order: 28
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor