Pawn Star$

« Season 7 Season 9 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
219 08x01 30/May/2013 Rick 'n' Roll
220 08x02 30/May/2013 Grumpy Old Man
221 08x03 06/Jun/2013 One Way Ticket
222 08x04 06/Jun/2013 Unprankable
223 08x05 13/Jun/2013 Ready To Rumble
224 08x06 13/Jun/2013 Dog Day Afternoon
225 08x07 20/Jun/2013 King of Pain
226 08x08 20/Jun/2013 Free Agent
227 08x09 27/Jun/2013 Sticks and Stones
228 08x10 27/Jun/2013 The Pawntridge Family
229 08x11 11/Jul/2013 A Hard Day's Pawn
230 08x12 11/Jul/2013 Fool's Gold
231 08x13 18/Jul/2013 World Series of Pawn
232 08x14 18/Jul/2013 Rage Against that Machine
233 08x15 01/Aug/2013 Colt to the Touch
234 08x16 01/Aug/2013 Chum-parazzi
235 08x17 08/Aug/2013 The Chum-Sake
236 08x18 08/Aug/2013 Corey's Big Splurge
237 08x19 15/Aug/2013 Secret Agent Man
238 08x20 15/Aug/2013 London Pawning
239 08x21 22/Aug/2013 On A Mission To Pawn
240 08x22 22/Aug/2013 Goldfish and Silver
241 08x23 29/Aug/2013 What Happens in Vegas
242 08x24 29/Aug/2013 You're Out
243 08x25 10/Oct/2013 Everyday I'm Shufflin'
244 08x26 10/Oct/2013 The Bald and the Beautiful
245 08x27 17/Oct/2013 Say It, Don't Spray It
246 08x28 17/Oct/2013 The Enigma
247 08x29 24/Oct/2013 No Shoes, No Shirt, No Service
248 08x30 24/Oct/2013 Comfortably Chum
249 08x31 31/Oct/2013 Brush with Greatness
250 08x32 31/Oct/2013 250th Episode: Chum of All Fears
251 08x33 07/Nov/2013 Winchester, Lose or Draw
252 08x34 07/Nov/2013 The Merchant of Vegas
253 08x35 14/Nov/2013 The Bachelor
254 08x36 14/Nov/2013 Cold Hard Cash
255 08x37 21/Nov/2013 Rebel, Rebel
256 08x38 21/Nov/2013 Open and Shut Case
257 08x39 05/Dec/2013 Bad to the Bone
258 08x40 05/Dec/2013 Gnarly Harley
259 08x41 12/Dec/2013 Woah Pilgrim
260 08x42 12/Dec/2013 The Amazing Chumlee
261 08x43 19/Dec/2013 A Very Vegas Christmas
262 08x44 19/Dec/2013 Another Christmas Story
263 08x45 26/Dec/2013 Lost in Spacelander
264 08x46 26/Dec/2013 Put Your Hands Up

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S08 - #1 27/Jun/2014 Car 57 Where are you?
S08 - #2 03/Jul/2014 Pinball Punch

« Season 7 Season 9 »
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Arts & Crafts, Buy, Sell & Trade, History
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 19, 2009
Episodes Order: 28
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor