Pawn Star$

« Season 8 Season 10 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
265 09x01 02/Jan/2014 Finding Fonzie
266 09x02 02/Jan/2014 You Say You Wanna Revolution
267 09x03 09/Jan/2014 Truly Trivial
268 09x04 09/Jan/2014 Whodunit?
269 09x05 16/Jan/2014 I'll Be Doggone
270 09x06 16/Jan/2014 Can't Buy Me Love
271 09x07 23/Jan/2014 Anytime, Any Mace
272 09x08 23/Jan/2014 Silent Stars and Rebel Cars
273 09x09 30/Jan/2014 Smurf and Turf
274 09x10 30/Jan/2014 Sunday Funday
275 09x11 06/Feb/2014 Rescue 9-1-Chum
276 09x12 06/Feb/2014 Extreme Pawnover
277 09x13 13/Feb/2014 Rough and Tumble
278 09x14 13/Feb/2014 The Great Pawnbino
279 09x15 20/Feb/2014 Rock Bottom
280 09x16 20/Feb/2014 Chords, Swords and Rewards
281 09x17 27/Feb/2014 Magic Bus
282 09x18 27/Feb/2014 Purple Haze
283 09x19 06/Mar/2014 Field Trip
284 09x20 06/Mar/2014 Pawn Stars
285 09x21 13/Mar/2014 You Snooze, You Lose
286 09x22 13/Mar/2014 Bang Bang
287 09x23 20/Mar/2014 Shamrocked
288 09x24 20/Mar/2014 Head Games
289 09x25 27/Mar/2014 Choo Choo Chum
290 09x26 27/Mar/2014 Brew Master
291 09x27 03/Apr/2014 April Fooled
292 09x28 03/Apr/2014 Tee'd Off
293 09x29 10/Apr/2014 Traffic Jammed
294 09x30 10/Apr/2014 Chum's Revenge
295 09x31 17/Apr/2014 Sleeping Giant
296 09x32 17/Apr/2014 Saddle Up
297 09x33 24/Apr/2014 Road Test
298 09x34 24/Apr/2014 Ponies and Phonies
299 09x35 01/May/2014 Tag Team
300 09x36 01/May/2014 300th Episode: Fiesta Loco
301 09x37 08/May/2014 Spruce Goose
302 09x38 08/May/2014 All In
303 09x39 15/May/2014 Tickets to Ride
304 09x40 15/May/2014 New Old Man
305 09x41 22/May/2014 Everybody Do The Dinosaur
306 09x42 22/May/2014 Breaking the Bank
307 09x43 29/May/2014 Reeling and Dealing
308 09x44 29/May/2014 Pawn U
309 09x45 05/Jun/2014 Daddy's Girl
310 09x46 05/Jun/2014 Dam Good Time
311 09x47 12/Jun/2014 Who's Your Dali?
312 09x48 12/Jun/2014 Chumlee's Last Laugh
313 09x49 19/Jun/2014 Spacing Out
314 09x50 19/Jun/2014 In the Doghouse
315 09x51 26/Jun/2014 Get in the Ring
316 09x52 26/Jun/2014 Rick, Rock and Roll

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S09 - #1 23/Oct/2014 Back to the Beginning: Boom or Bust
S09 - #2 23/Oct/2014 Back to the Beginning: Confederate Conundrum
S09 - #3 03/Nov/2014 Biggest Buys & Busts
S09 - #4 10/Nov/2014 The Adventures of Corey & Chum
S09 - #5 01/Dec/2014 Greatest Haggles
S09 - #6 18/Dec/2014 Game Over: Enhanced Version
S09 - #7 18/Dec/2014 Mini Rick: Enhanced Version

« Season 8 Season 10 »
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Arts & Crafts, Buy, Sell & Trade, History
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 19, 2009
Episodes Order: 28
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor