Login or register  

Rehab Addict

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
71 6x01 08/Jan/2015 A Grand Exterior N/A
72 6x02 15/Jan/2015 Powder Room with a Flair N/A
73 6x03 22/Jan/2015 Grand Dining Room N/A
74 6x04 29/Jan/2015 Rebuild Below N/A
75 6x05 05/Feb/2015 A Grand Living Room N/A
75 6x06 12/Feb/2015 Kitchen Overhaul N/A
76 6x07 19/Feb/2015 Leaky Bedroom Disaster N/A
76 6x08 26/Feb/2015 Solarium Refresh N/A
77 6x09 09/Apr/2015 Jack and Jill Suite N/A
78 6x10 16/Apr/2015 Master Bath Overhaul N/A
79 6x11 23/Apr/2015 Rehab Attic N/A
80 6x12 30/Apr/2015 Grand Garage N/A
80 6x13 07/May/2015 Family Affair N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Rehab Addict guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 2011
Episode Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor