Login or register

Rehab Addict

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Oct/2010 A Bathroom to Impress
2 1x02 14/Oct/2010 Woodworking Miracles
3 1x03 21/Oct/2010 Kitchen Confusion
4 1x04 28/Oct/2010 Curb Appeal Crackdown
5 1x05 04/Nov/2010 Plumbing Nightmares and Entryway Dreams
6 1x06 27/Jan/2012 The Trouble with Tile
7 1x07 03/Feb/2011 Nikki's Underground Rehab
8 1x08 10/Feb/2011 Garage 2.0
9 1x09 17/Feb/2011 Master Suite Makeover
10 1x10 24/Feb/2011 Dining Room Detail
11 1x11 03/Mar/2011 Kitchen Design Dilemmas
12 1x12 10/Mar/2011 A Living Room to Remember
13 1x13 17/Mar/2011 Total Restoration

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 2011
Episode Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor