Alaskan Bush People: Off the Grid

  Season 1 Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name
01 01x01 11/Jan/2015 Breaking Free
02 01x02 18/Jan/2015 Return to the Wild
03 01x03 25/Jan/2015 Welcome to Browntown
04 01x04 01/Feb/2015 Birdy Get Your Gun
05 01x05 08/Feb/2015 Pile It On
06 01x06 15/Feb/2015 On the Prowl
07 01x07 22/Feb/2015 Home Alone
08 01x08 01/Mar/2015 Now or Never

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | How To/Do It Yourself | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor