Alaskan Bush People: Off the Grid

« Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name
09 02x01 05/Jun/2015 A Wolfpack Divided
10 02x02 12/Jun/2015 Rise of Browntown
11 02x03 19/Jun/2015 Divide and Conquer
12 02x04 26/Jun/2015 Bloodlines
13 02x05 03/Jul/2015 A Big Gamble
14 02x06 17/Jul/2015 Rocky Seas
15 02x07 24/Jul/2015 Sink or Swim
16 02x08 31/Jul/2015 Never Give Up
23 02x15 30/Dec/2015 Dead in the Water

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | How To/Do It Yourself | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor