Alaskan Bush People: Off the Grid

« Season 2 Season 3  
Episode Air Date Episode Name
24 03x01 01/Jan/2016 Ballad of Billy Brown
25 03x02 06/Jan/2016 Alarmed & Dangerous
26 03x03 10/Jan/2016 Bush Heart
27 03x04 15/Jan/2016 Paradise Lost
28 03x05 29/Apr/2016 Unbreakable Browns
29 03x06 06/May/2016 Browntown or Bust
30 03x07 13/May/2016 The Wolf Pack Returns
31 03x08 20/May/2016 Driving Miss Rainy
32 03x09 27/May/2016 Winter Watch
33 03x10 03/Jun/2016 Growing The Wolfpack
34 03x11 10/Jun/2016 Surviving The Lower 48
35 03x12 17/Jun/2016 High Tide Housing
36 03x13 24/Jun/2016 TBA

« Season 2    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | How To/Do It Yourself | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor