Alaskan Bush People: Off the Grid

« Season 1 Seasons Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name
01 01x01 11/Jan/2015 Breaking Free
02 01x02 18/Jan/2015 Return to the Wild
03 01x03 25/Jan/2015 Welcome to Browntown
04 01x04 01/Feb/2015 Birdy Get Your Gun
05 01x05 08/Feb/2015 Pile It On
06 01x06 15/Feb/2015 On the Prowl
07 01x07 22/Feb/2015 Home Alone
08 01x08 01/Mar/2015 Now or Never

Episode Air Date Episode Name
09 02x01 05/Jun/2015 A Wolfpack Divided
10 02x02 12/Jun/2015 Rise of Browntown
11 02x03 19/Jun/2015 Divide and Conquer
12 02x04 26/Jun/2015 Bloodlines
13 02x05 03/Jul/2015 A Big Gamble
14 02x06 17/Jul/2015 Rocky Seas
15 02x07 24/Jul/2015 Sink or Swim
16 02x08 31/Jul/2015 Never Give Up
23 02x15 30/Dec/2015 Dead in the Water

Episode Air Date Episode Name
24 03x01 01/Jan/2016 Ballad of Billy Brown
25 03x02 06/Jan/2016 Alarmed & Dangerous
26 03x03 10/Jan/2016 Bush Heart
27 03x04 15/Jan/2016 Paradise Lost
28 03x05 29/Apr/2016 Unbreakable Browns
29 03x06 06/May/2016 Browntown or Bust
30 03x07 13/May/2016 The Wolf Pack Returns
31 03x08 20/May/2016 Driving Miss Rainy
32 03x09 27/May/2016 Winter Watch
33 03x10 03/Jun/2016 Growing The Wolfpack
34 03x11 10/Jun/2016 Surviving The Lower 48
35 03x12 17/Jun/2016 High Tide Housing
36 03x13 24/Jun/2016 TBA

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | How To/Do It Yourself | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor