Season 1

1 :01x01 - The Mother of All Drama

Six celebrity mother and daughter duos live in a house for eight weeks and work with a therapist to try and repair their dysfunctional relationships. Heidi Pratt arrives intoxicated and ready to fight. Later, in an explosive therapy session, Courtney Stodden accuses her mom of an affair with her husband. Kim Richards and her daughter Kimberly try to work through their issues in her return to television.

Source: Lifetime TV

2 :01x02 - Headlines Don't Lie ...

The house is rocked by Krista's betrayal of her daughter Courtney; Kim finally admits that she had an alcohol problem and went to rehab; Josie is tired of her mother's hard-partying ways.

Source: Lifetime TV

3 :01x03 - Grave Regrets

The women are forced to face the death of their loved ones in order to help them realize that life is too short to fight with them. Upon hearing the news, Shar breaks down at the thought of losing Cassie and Kim turns on her daughter Kimberly. When Natalie thinks people are talking about her behind her back, she has an explosive confrontation with Kim and Jessica.

Source: Lifetime TV

4 :01x04 - The Truth Hurts

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - The Hot Seat

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - Housewife vs. Bad Girl

• No Summary (Add Here)

7 :01x07 - Three's a Crowd

• No Summary (Add Here)

8 :01x08 - Goodbyes Are Never Easy

• No Summary (Add Here)