Login or register



"Younger" centers on a suddenly-single New Jersey housewife and mother in her early 40s who, unable to restart her career, decides to lie about her age and successfully passes herself off as a twentysomething. Armed with a makeover and new resume, she wins a coveted position at the city’s hottest publishing company. Pretending to be “younger” doesn’t hurt in the bar scene, either, as guys line up like never before. (Source: TV Land)

Episode Info

Prev: 1x12 -- The Old Ma'am and the C (Jun/09/2015)

After Liza's lies are revealed, she has to deal with ruination both professionally and personally.

Dan AmboyerDan Amboyer
As Thad Steadman
Debi MazarDebi Mazar
As Maggie
Geneva CarrGeneva Carr
As Mary Beth Bell
Hilary DuffHilary Duff
As Kelsey
Miriam ShorMiriam Shor
As Diana
Olivia OgumaOlivia Oguma
As Ellen Chang
Sutton FosterSutton Foster
As Liza
Tessa AlbertsonTessa Albertson
As Caitlin
Tim BohnTim Bohn
As Tom

No reviews yet, write the first review

Executive Producer: Darren Star
Production Executive: Sheridan Thayer

View full crew list

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: TVland ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 31, 2015
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor