Login or register

Yukon Men

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
28 3x01 02/Sep/2014 Breaking Points
29 3x02 09/Sep/2014 Day of Reckoning
30 3x03 16/Sep/2014 The Longest Day
31 3x04 23/Sep/2014 Rising Sons
32 3x05 30/Sep/2014 New Blood
33 3x06 07/Oct/2014 Mother vs. Nature
34 3x07 14/Oct/2014 Stan's Gamble
35 3x08 21/Oct/2014 Winter Takes All

S03 - #116/Sep/2014Revealed: Day of ReckoningN/A
S03 - #223/Sep/2014Revealed: The Longest DayN/A
S03 - #330/Sep/2014Revealed: Rising SonsN/A
S03 - #407/Oct/2014Revealed: New BloodN/A
S03 - #514/Oct/2014Revealed: Mother vs. NatureN/A
S03 - #623/Oct/2014Revealed: Stan's GambleN/A
S03 - #726/Aug/2014Wild LivesN/A

« Season 2    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 24, 2012
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor