Yukon Men

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Aug/2012 Hunt or Starve
2 1x02 31/Aug/2012 The Race for Fur
3 1x03 07/Sep/2012 Going for Broke
4 1x04 14/Sep/2012 On Thin Ice
5 1x05 21/Sep/2012 Tragic Spring
6 1x06 28/Sep/2012 Man Up, Move Out
7 1x07 05/Oct/2012 Logjam
8 1x08 12/Oct/2012 Wheel of Misfortune
9 1x09 19/Oct/2012 Last Chance Part 1
10 1x10 19/Oct/2012 Last Chance Part 2

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 22/Feb/2013 Feast or Famine
12 2x02 01/Mar/2013 New Kid in Town
13 2x03 08/Mar/2013 Hell Freezes Over
14 2x04 15/Mar/2013 Tough Choices
15 2x05 22/Mar/2013 Fresh Blood
16 2x06 29/Mar/2013 Pray for Snow
17 2x07 05/Apr/2013 Eeling and Dealing
18 2x08 12/Apr/2013 Dead of Winter
19 2x09 20/Oct/2013 No Quarter
20 2x10 27/Oct/2013 Turf War
21 2x11 03/Nov/2013 Wolf Invasion
22 2x12 10/Nov/2013 Deadly Crossing
23 2x13 17/Nov/2013 Rite of Spring
24 2x14 24/Nov/2013 River Rising
25 2x15 30/Nov/2013 Aftermath
26 2x16 01/Dec/2013 Season of Change

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
28 3x01 02/Sep/2014 Breaking Points
29 3x02 09/Sep/2014 Day of Reckoning
30 3x03 16/Sep/2014 The Longest Day
31 3x04 23/Sep/2014 Rising Sons
32 3x05 30/Sep/2014 New Blood
33 3x06 07/Oct/2014 Mother vs. Nature
34 3x07 14/Oct/2014 Stan's Gamble
35 3x08 21/Oct/2014 Winter Takes All

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
45 5x01 11/Mar/2016 Tanana's Last Stand
46 5x02 18/Mar/2016 From the Ashes
47 5x03 25/Mar/2016 No Man's Land
48 5x04 01/Apr/2016 Desperate Measures
49 5x05 08/Apr/2016 Drive to Survive
50 5x06 15/Apr/2016 The Yukon Way
51 5x07 22/Apr/2016 The Edge
52 5x08 22/Apr/2016 The Final Shot

S01 - #105/Oct/2012Harsh Spring RevealedN/A
S01 - #212/Oct/2012Hunt for Survival RevealedN/A
S02 - #319/Feb/2013On the Brink7
S03 - #416/Sep/2014Revealed: Day of ReckoningN/A
S03 - #523/Sep/2014Revealed: The Longest DayN/A
S03 - #630/Sep/2014Revealed: Rising SonsN/A
S03 - #707/Oct/2014Revealed: New BloodN/A
S03 - #814/Oct/2014Revealed: Mother vs. NatureN/A
S03 - #923/Oct/2014Revealed: Stan's GambleN/A
S03 - #1026/Aug/2014Wild LivesN/A

    Season 5 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 24, 2012
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor