Login or register  

Season 6

121 :06x01 - The Long Honeymoon

Mitch and Cam are back home from their honeymoon and Mitch is adjusting much quicker than Cameron. Claire is furious with Phil but he has no idea why
Writer: Danny Zuker

122 :06x02 - Do Not Push

Jay and Gloria are unable to agree on what kind of anniversary gifts to exchange.
Director: Gail Mancuso
Writer: Megan Ganz

123 :06x03 - The Cold

Some wedding video footage shows that Phil is to blame for a cold that has plagued the family.
Director: Jim Hensz

124 :06x04 - Marco Polo

Cameron wants to make sure that his team's winning streak continues but is concerned that Mitchell is a jinx.
Director: Fred Savage
Writer: Elaine Ko

125 :06x05 - Won't You Be Our Neighbor

Phil and Claire are worried after an obnoxious couple take a look at the house for sale next door.
Director: Gail Mancuso

126 :06x06 - Halloween 3: AwesomeLand

Claire allows Phil to make the Halloween arrangements and he decides to do something different from her normal theme.
Director: Gail Mancuso

127 :06x07 - Queer Eyes, Full Hearts

Haley and Andy begin to spend a lot of time together, but Phil and Claire can not make up their minds what to think about their relationship. Gloria's determination for Manny to study Spanish instead of French causes her to employ a handsome Spanish tutor.
Writer: Jason Winer

128 :06x08 - Three Turkeys

Phil and Luke cook Thanksgiving dinner causing Claire to decide to get ready a secret back-up turkey.
Director: Jeffrey Richman

129 :06x09 - Strangers in the Night

Claire and Phil are worried that Alex's boyfriend is made up. Manny could end up ruining Jay's plan to avoid a party.

130 :06x10 - Haley's 21st Birthday

The family go with Haley to a bar to celebrate her 21st birthday.

131 :06x11 - The Day We Almost Died

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Modern Family guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 2009
Episode Order: 24
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor