Agent X

Agent X

Agent X centers on America’s first female Vice President, Maccabee (Sharon Stone), a woman with brains, beauty, and a cool composure that belies a restless mind. After the death of her husband, a Senate candidate, Natalie opted to run in his place, and after a rapid political rise, she now finds herself the newly elected Vice President of the United States. Initially apprehensive that her job will be ceremonial in nature, she soon learns that it comes with a top secret duty: protecting the Constitution in times of great crisis with the aid of her Chief Steward and a secret operative designated Agent X.

Episode Info

Prev: 1x10 -- Fidelity (Dec/27/2015)

Available Episodes

Dec 27, 2015
Season 1 episode 10

Dec 27, 2015
Season 1 episode 9

Angels & Demons
Dec 20, 2015
Season 1 episode 8

Long Walk Home
Dec 13, 2015
Season 1 episode 7

Dec 06, 2015
Season 1 episode 6

Truth, Lies and Cons..
Nov 29, 2015
Season 1 episode 5

The Devil & John Cas..
Nov 22, 2015
Season 1 episode 4

Jeff HephnerJeff Hephner
As John Case / Agent X
John Shea (1)John Shea (1)
As President Thomas Eckhart
Sharon StoneSharon Stone
As Vice President Natalie Maccabee
Jamey SheridanJamey Sheridan
As FBI Director Edwin Stanton
Geoffrey BlakeGeoffrey Blake
As Gray Lawson
Gerald McRaneyGerald McRaney
As Malcolm Miller
Mike ColterMike Colter
As Miles Lathem
Yaroslav PoverloYaroslav Poverlo
As Anton Markov

No reviews yet, write the first review

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: TNT DRAMA ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 08, 2015
Ended: December 27, 2015
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor