Season 1

1 :01x01 - The Beginning & The End

FBI Agent Flynn Carroll works with a classified division of Homeland Security to look for his missing wife and stop the Hunters.
Teleplay: Natalie Chaidez

2 :01x02 - Messages

Flynn and the ETU take a look into some violent attacks on American soil, and find out that the Hunters are working with human collaborators.
Director: Glendyn Ivin

3 :01x03 - Maid of Orleans

The ETU make their way to a Hunter drug camp in Colombia. Regan finds it hard to deal with her past.

4 :01x04 - Love and Violence

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - Her Body in My Soul

Having discovered some new information about his wife, Flynn is led to a Hunter collaborator and is involved in an unexpected confrontation.

6 :01x06 - Bunker Soldier

The ETU learns the name and location of a valued target which brings up memories for Jackson.

7 :01x07 - Kissing the Machine

The Hunters attempt to reprogram Regan whilst the ETU looks for their missing agent.

8 :01x08 - The More I See You

Regan finds out that there is more to know about her father's disappearance.

9 :01x09 - Promise

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: New Series
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 12:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2016
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor