Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Apr/2016 The Beginning & The End
2 1x02 18/Apr/2016 Messages
3 1x03 25/Apr/2016 Maid of Orleans
4 1x04 02/May/2016 Love and Violence
5 1x05 09/May/2016 Her Body in My Soul
6 1x06 16/May/2016 Bunker Soldier
7 1x07 23/May/2016 Kissing the Machine
8 1x08 30/May/2016 The More I See You
9 1x09 06/Jun/2016 Promise
10 1x10 13/Jun/2016 Our System
11 1x11 20/Jun/2016 Telegraph

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: New Series
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 12:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2016
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor