Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 11/Apr/2016 The Beginning & The End
02 01x02 18/Apr/2016 Messages
03 01x03 25/Apr/2016 Maid of Orleans
04 01x04 02/May/2016 Love and Violence
05 01x05 09/May/2016 Her Body in My Soul
06 01x06 16/May/2016 Bunker Soldier
07 01x07 23/May/2016 Kissing the Machine
08 01x08 30/May/2016 The More I See You
09 01x09 06/Jun/2016 Promise
10 01x10 13/Jun/2016 Our System
11 01x11 20/Jun/2016 Telegraph
12 01x12 27/Jun/2016 Pretending to See the Future
13 01x13 11/Jul/2016 New Holy Ground

Network: Syfy ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Drama, Sci-Fi
Status: New Series
Airs: Mondays at 12:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2016
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor