Gamer's Guide to Pretty Much Everything

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Jul/2015 Pilot
2 1x02 29/Jul/2015 The Gaming Club
3 1x03 05/Aug/2015 The Puddin' Party
4 1x04 12/Aug/2015 The Chair
5 1x05 19/Aug/2015 The Spirit Egg
6 1x06 30/Sep/2015 The Rival's Arrival
7 1x07 07/Oct/2015 The Sponsor
8 1x08 14/Oct/2015 The Driving Test
9 1x09 21/Oct/2015 The Psycho Zombie Bloodbath
10 1x10 28/Oct/2015 The Incident
11 1x11 04/Nov/2015 The Prank of the Century
12 1x12 25/Nov/2015 The Odd Couple
13 1x13 02/Dec/2015 The Longest Yard
14 1x14 27/Jan/2016 The Penpal
15 1x15 10/Feb/2016 The Asteroid Blasters
16 1x16 17/Feb/2016 The Chillerz
17 1x17 24/Feb/2016 The Cabin
18 1x18 02/Mar/2016 The Super Kart
19 1x19 09/Mar/2016 The Rock Band
20 1x20 16/Mar/2016 The Goat
21 1x21 23/Mar/2016 The Escape Room