Login or register

Dance Moms

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Jul/2011 The Competition Begins
2 1x02 20/Jul/2011 Wildly Inappropriate
3 1x03 27/Jul/2011 Cheerleader Blues
4 1x04 03/Aug/2011 Stealing the Show
5 1x05 10/Aug/2011 When Stars Collide
6 1x06 17/Aug/2011 Dying to Dance
7 1x07 24/Aug/2011 She's a Fighter
8 1x08 31/Aug/2011 Love on the Dance Floor
9 1x09 07/Sep/2011 From Ballerinas to Showgirls
10 1x10 14/Sep/2011 Cathy Brings It On!
11 1x11 28/Sep/2011 It All Ends Here
12 1x12 05/Oct/2011 There's Only One Star

S01 - #112/Oct/2011Most Outrageous Moments7

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Dance | Family | Music | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 13, 2011
Episode Order: 38
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor