Login or register

Dance Moms

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
45 3x01 01/Jan/2013 The Beginning Of The End
46 3x02 08/Jan/2013 Out With The Old, In With The New
47 3x03 15/Jan/2013 But I'm A National Champion!
48 3x04 22/Jan/2013 Liar Liar Dance Mom On Fire!
49 3x05 29/Jan/2013 Revenge of the Replacements
50 3x06 05/Feb/2013 Boys Are Cuties, Girls Have Cooties
51 3x07 12/Feb/2013 Rotten to the Core
52 3x08 19/Feb/2013 You've Been Unfriended
53 3x09 26/Feb/2013 Bye Bye Baby
54 3x10 05/Mar/2013 All's Fair in Love and War
55 3x11 12/Mar/2013 Camouflaged Maneuvers
56 3x12 19/Mar/2013 The Apple of Her Eye
57 3x13 26/Mar/2013 She's a Maniac
58 3x14 02/Apr/2013 Watch Your Back, Mack
59 3x15 09/Apr/2013 The Politics Of Dancing
60 3x16 16/Apr/2013 May I Have This Dance?
61 3x17 23/Apr/2013 The View from the Top
62 3x18 30/Apr/2013 Candy Apple Showdown
64 3x20 07/May/2013 Tell All, Part 1
65 3x21 14/May/2013 Tell All, Part 2
66 3x22 04/Jun/2013 Boy Crazy, Mom Crazy
67 3x23 11/Jun/2013 Two Girls, One Solo
68 3x24 18/Jun/2013 An Apple a Day Keeps Abby Away
69 3x25 25/Jun/2013 No Room for Rotten Apples
72 3x28 16/Jul/2013 Tap Versus Hip Hop
74 3x30 23/Jul/2013 Recital Rebellion
75 3x31 30/Jul/2013 Clash of the Dance Moms
76 3x32 06/Aug/2013 The Dancing Dead
77 3x33 13/Aug/2013 Gone, Abby Gone
78 3x34 20/Aug/2013 On-Again, Off-Again Abby
79 3x35 27/Aug/2013 Divas Las Vegas
80 3x36 03/Sep/2013 Do-Si-Do and Do-Si-Don't
81 3x37 10/Sep/2013 The Big, Not So, Easy

S03 - #122/Jul/2013So Far This Season8
S03 - #201/Jan/2013Smoke Before the Fire8
S03 - #307/May/2013The Mother of All SpecialsN/A
S03 - #402/Jul/2013Dance Moms Chatter: Part 1N/A
S03 - #509/Jul/2013Dance Moms Chatter: Part 2N/A
S03 - #617/Sep/2013Dance Moms Reunion: Hurricane Abby8
S03 - #710/Dec/2013'Twas the Fight Before Christmas8

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Dance | Family | Music | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 13, 2011
Episode Order: 38
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor