Login or register

Dance Moms

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 10/Jan/2012 Everyone's Replaceable
15 2x02 17/Jan/2012 Return of the Candy Apples
16 2x03 24/Jan/2012 Brooke's Turning Point
17 2x04 31/Jan/2012 No One Likes a Bully
18 2x05 07/Feb/2012 Brooke's Back (aka Burn, Pom Poms, Burn!)
19 2x06 14/Feb/2012 Jill on the Rampage (aka Wardrobe Malfunction)
20 2x07 21/Feb/2012 Bullets and Ballet (aka Flash Dance Moms)
21 2x08 28/Feb/2012 The Runaway Mom
22 2x09 06/Mar/2012 Topless Showgirls
23 2x10 13/Mar/2012 Miami Heat Wave
24 2x11 20/Mar/2012 Melissa Pleads the Fifth
25 2x12 27/Mar/2012 Waiting for Joffrey
26 2x13 03/Apr/2012 Abbygeddon
28 2x14 05/Jun/2012 The Battle Begins
29 2x15 12/Jun/2012 Night of the Living Dancers
30 2x16 19/Jun/2012 I Know What You Did Last Competition
31 2x17 26/Jun/2012 Maddie Has a Secret
33 2x18 10/Jul/2012 How Do You Like Them Apples?
34 2x19 17/Jul/2012 Worst Birthday Party Ever!
35 2x20 24/Jul/2012 Guess Who's Back?
36 2x21 07/Aug/2012 Break a Leg
37 2x22 14/Aug/2012 Revenge of the Candy Apples
38 2x23 21/Aug/2012 The Recital to End All Recitals
39 2x24 28/Aug/2012 New Girl in Town (aka One Danced Over the Cuckoo's Nest)
40 2x25 04/Sep/2012 Solo Fever
41 2x26 11/Sep/2012 Nationals 90210

S02 - #105/Jun/2012Abby's Most OMG Moments7
S02 - #203/Jul/2012Abby's Dance-a-Thon8
S02 - #318/Sep/2012Reunion, Part 18
S02 - #425/Sep/2012Reunion, Part 28

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Dance | Family | Music | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 13, 2011
Episode Order: 38
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor