Login or register

Dance Moms

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
75 4x01 01/Jan/2014 Welcome Back...Now Don't Get Too Comfy 7
76 4x02 07/Jan/2014 Two Can Play This Game N/A
77 4x03 14/Jan/2014 Abby Strikes Back N/A
78 4x04 21/Jan/2014 Chloe vs. Kendall: Round 2 N/A
79 4x05 28/Jan/2014 No One Is Safe N/A
80 4x06 04/Feb/2014 Clash of the Chloes N/A
81 4x07 11/Feb/2014 Big Trouble in the Big Apple N/A
82 4x08 18/Feb/2014 Wingman Down N/A
83 4x09 25/Feb/2014 Nothing's Fair in Abbyville N/A
84 4x10 04/Mar/2014 No Solo for You N/A
85 4x11 11/Mar/2014 Blame it on the New Girl N/A
86 4x12 18/Mar/2014 Sister Showdown N/A
87 4x13 25/Mar/2014 Decisions Decisions N/A
88 4x14 01/Apr/2014 Family Comes First N/A
89 4x15 08/Apr/2014 Lights! Camera! Dance! N/A
90 4x16 15/Apr/2014 Presenting My New Team N/A

S04 - #101/Jan/2014Guess Who's Coming to the Dance?8
S04 - #207/Jan/2014Welcome Back ... Now Don't Get Too Comfy (Choreographer's Cut)N/A
S04 - #314/Jan/2014Cares SpecialN/A
S04 - #422/Apr/2014Seeing RED (Reunion Special)N/A
S04 - #529/Apr/2014No MOMS Allowed (Girl Talk Special)N/A

« Season 3    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Dance | Family | Music | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 13, 2011
Episode Order: 38
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Ben Savage to Make His Directorial Debut on 'Girl Meets World'

    Boy Meets...Camera? Well, something like that. According..

Primetime Ratings, Wednesday, 4/16/14

    FOX won a pretty quiet Wednesday night in all measures. 'American Idol' dropped a tenth..

B.D. Wong Returning to 'Law & Order: SVU'

    NBC's long-running crime procedural 'Law & Order: Special Victims..